Its all about the money

These business cards definitley make me feel one step closer to achieving my dream job…Come take a look! 

fdfdsfdsfdafa

This is my professional business card for my photography company! For this card, I wanted to make it more simple since photography isn’t as glamorous as event planning. To do this, I stuck with neutral colors and a classic black background.

fdsfsfds
vgfdsfdsfsdfs

This is my personal business card for my dream job as an event planner! Since this job is more glamorous, I wanted my pop of color to be pink and gold. In order to make it pop, I added a black background. I also used my wine and glass as a cute & fun logo.

 

 

Featured Image

Leave a Reply

